2. Division

B 93 – كولدينج اي اف: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 13/05/2023

5 Matchday, الملعب: Østerbro Stadion

1
5
نهاية المباراة | 13 May 2023, 13:00

إحصائيات

home logo
home logo
االاستحواذ
0%
0%
التسديدات على المرمى
0
0
تسديدات خارج المرمى
0
0
أخطاء
0
0
ركلات ركنية
0
0
الركلات الحرة
0
0
تسلل
0
0
Casino rating
LAS ATLANTIS
Get welcome pack up to 9500$
1RED
Get bonus 6000€ + 100FS
SPINCH
Get welcome bonus up to 6000€
MR BET
Get welcome offer up to 2250C$
RED DOG
Get welcome bonus up to 8000$

أحداث المباراة

نهاية المباراة
B 93
التبدلات
1
نصف
كولدينج اي اف
التبدلات

Team

التشكيلة الأساسية
List
Remplaçants
Remplaçants
Entraineur
Entraineur

Head - to - Head

الأخير 9 مباراة | مباريات
B 93
3فوز | انتصارات
1تعادل | تعادلات
كولدينج اي اف
5فوز | انتصارات
2. Division. Thursday, 6 April, 2023
2. Division. Saturday, 27 August, 2022
2. Division. Friday, 29 October, 2021
المباريات

آخر المواجهات B 93

2. Division. Sunday, 7 May, 2023
2. Division. Saturday, 29 April, 2023
2. Division. Saturday, 22 April, 2023
2. Division. Saturday, 15 April, 2023
2. Division. Monday, 10 April, 2023

آخر المواجهات كولدينج اي اف

2. Division. Friday, 5 May, 2023
2. Division. Friday, 28 April, 2023
2. Division. Saturday, 22 April, 2023
2. Division. Sunday, 16 April, 2023
2. Division. Thursday, 6 April, 2023
Regular Season
Total
Team
PMWDLGDGF/GAL5
502216242347/24
482214622847/19
472214532644/18
432213451942/23
422212642351/28
28228410-526/31
26227510-924/33
24227312-1625/41
2322589-827/35
21225611-331/34
16223712-1523/38
الملعب: Østerbro Stadion