CD Unión Sur Yaiza 2022/2023 Kalender

Tercera Division. Saturday, 3 December, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 11 December, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 17 December, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 8 January, 2023
Tercera Division. Sunday, 15 January, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 21 January, 2023
Tercera Division. Sunday, 29 January, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 4 February, 2023
Tercera Division. Sunday, 12 February, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 18 February, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 25 February, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 4 March, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 11 March, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 18 March, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 25 March, 2023
Tercera Division. Sunday, 2 April, 2023
Tercera Division. Saturday, 8 April, 2023
Tercera Division. Sunday, 16 April, 2023
Tercera Division. Sunday, 23 April, 2023