FC Rosengaard 1917 Kalender

Division 2. Friday, 5 August, 2022
Division 2. Thursday, 30 June, 2022
Division 2. Sunday, 26 June, 2022
Division 2. Friday, 17 June, 2022
Division 2. Sunday, 12 June, 2022
Division 2. Saturday, 4 June, 2022
Division 2. Sunday, 29 May, 2022
Division 2. Thursday, 26 May, 2022
Division 2. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
Division 2. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Division 2. Wednesday, 11 May, 2022
Division 2. Friday, 15 April, 2022
Division 2. Sunday, 3 April, 2022