verteidiger14.11.2002 (21 jahr)größe 190nationalität Polen
I Liga. Friday, 8 December, 2023

Beste Wettanbieter

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
I Liga. Saturday, 22 July, 2023
II Liga. Friday, 26 May, 2023
II Liga. Sunday, 19 March, 2023
II Liga. Sunday, 26 February, 2023
II Liga. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
II Liga. Friday, 4 November, 2022
II Liga. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
II Liga. Friday, 21 October, 2022
II Liga. Saturday, 15 October, 2022