Greuther Furth 2004/2005 Fixtures

Greuther Furth 2004/2005 Fixtures

2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 22 May, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 15 May, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 8 May, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Friday, 29 April, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 24 April, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Friday, 15 April, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Monday, 11 April, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Wednesday, 6 April, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 3 April, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Monday, 21 March, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 6 March, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Monday, 28 February, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 20 February, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 13 February, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 6 February, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 30 January, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 23 January, 2005
2. Bundesliga. Friday, 10 December, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Monday, 6 December, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 28 November, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Friday, 19 November, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Friday, 12 November, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 7 November, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Friday, 29 October, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Tuesday, 26 October, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Friday, 22 October, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 17 October, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 3 October, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 26 September, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 19 September, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 12 September, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 29 August, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 15 August, 2004
2. Bundesliga. Sunday, 8 August, 2004