Olympique Lyonnais 1996/1997 Fixtures

Olympique Lyonnais 1996/1997 Fixtures

Ligue 1. Saturday, 24 May, 1997
Ligue 1. Saturday, 17 May, 1997
Ligue 1. Saturday, 3 May, 1997
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 30 April, 1997
Ligue 1. Saturday, 26 April, 1997
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 16 April, 1997
Ligue 1. Saturday, 5 April, 1997
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 26 March, 1997
Ligue 1. Saturday, 22 March, 1997
Ligue 1. Saturday, 15 March, 1997
Ligue 1. Sunday, 9 March, 1997
Ligue 1. Friday, 21 February, 1997
Ligue 1. Friday, 14 February, 1997
Ligue 1. Sunday, 2 February, 1997
Ligue 1. Saturday, 25 January, 1997
Ligue 1. Friday, 20 December, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 14 December, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 7 December, 1996
Ligue 1. Friday, 29 November, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 23 November, 1996
Ligue 1. Sunday, 17 November, 1996
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 13 November, 1996
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 6 November, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 2 November, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 26 October, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 19 October, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 12 October, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 5 October, 1996
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 2 October, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 28 September, 1996
Ligue 1. Friday, 20 September, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 14 September, 1996
Ligue 1. Friday, 6 September, 1996
Ligue 1. Monday, 2 September, 1996
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 28 August, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 24 August, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 17 August, 1996
Ligue 1. Sunday, 11 August, 1996