Prato Fixtures

Prato Fixtures

Serie D. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Serie D. Wednesday, 4 May, 2022
Serie D. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Serie D. Thursday, 14 April, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 10 April, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
Serie D. Wednesday, 30 March, 2022
Serie D. Saturday, 26 March, 2022
0
Full-Time
2
Forlì - Prato
Serie D. Sunday, 13 March, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 6 March, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 27 February, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 20 February, 2022
Serie D. Wednesday, 16 February, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 13 February, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 6 February, 2022
Serie D. Wednesday, 2 February, 2022
0
Full-Time
1
Prato - Rimini
Serie D. Sunday, 30 January, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 23 January, 2022
Serie D. Wednesday, 22 December, 2021
Serie D. Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 12 December, 2021
Serie D. Wednesday, 8 December, 2021
Serie D. Saturday, 4 December, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Serie D. Saturday, 13 November, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
1
Full-Time
0
Prato - Forlì
Serie D. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Serie D. Wednesday, 20 October, 2021
Serie D. Friday, 15 October, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 10 October, 2021
Serie D. Wednesday, 6 October, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 3 October, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 26 September, 2021
3
Full-Time
0
Rimini - Prato
Serie D. Sunday, 19 September, 2021