Rennes 2008/2009 Fixtures

Rennes 2008/2009 Fixtures

Ligue 1. Saturday, 30 May, 2009
3
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Lorient
Ligue 1. Saturday, 23 May, 2009
1
Full-Time
1
Nantes - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 17 May, 2009
1
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Caen
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 13 May, 2009
0
Full-Time
1
PSG - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 3 May, 2009
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 29 April, 2009
3
Full-Time
1
Monaco - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 18 April, 2009
Ligue 1. Saturday, 11 April, 2009
3
Full-Time
0
Sochaux - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 5 April, 2009
Ligue 1. Saturday, 21 March, 2009
2
Full-Time
2
Le Mans - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 14 March, 2009
2
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Auxerre
Ligue 1. Sunday, 8 March, 2009
Ligue 1. Sunday, 1 March, 2009
0
Full-Time
1
Nice - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 21 February, 2009
1
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Nancy
Ligue 1. Saturday, 14 February, 2009
Ligue 1. Saturday, 7 February, 2009
Ligue 1. Saturday, 31 January, 2009
1
Full-Time
0
Lille - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 18 January, 2009
Ligue 1. Saturday, 10 January, 2009
1
Full-Time
2
Lorient - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 20 December, 2008
0
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Nantes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 13 December, 2008
1
Full-Time
1
Caen - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 6 December, 2008
1
Full-Time
0
Rennes - PSG
Ligue 1. Sunday, 30 November, 2008
Ligue 1. Saturday, 22 November, 2008
2
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Monaco
Ligue 1. Sunday, 16 November, 2008
Ligue 1. Sunday, 9 November, 2008
1
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Sochaux
Ligue 1. Sunday, 2 November, 2008
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 29 October, 2008
2
Full-Time
2
Rennes - Le Mans
Ligue 1. Saturday, 25 October, 2008
0
Full-Time
0
Auxerre - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 19 October, 2008
Ligue 1. Sunday, 5 October, 2008
1
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Nice
Ligue 1. Saturday, 27 September, 2008
0
Full-Time
0
Nancy - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 21 September, 2008
Ligue 1. Saturday, 13 September, 2008
Ligue 1. Sunday, 31 August, 2008
2
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Lille
Ligue 1. Sunday, 24 August, 2008
Ligue 1. Sunday, 17 August, 2008
Ligue 1. Saturday, 9 August, 2008