Rennes 2013/2014 Fixtures

Rennes 2013/2014 Fixtures

Ligue 1. Saturday, 17 May, 2014
1
Full-Time
2
Rennes - Sochaux
Ligue 1. Saturday, 10 May, 2014
1
Full-Time
2
PSG - Rennes
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 7 May, 2014
1
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Lorient
Ligue 1. Saturday, 26 April, 2014
Ligue 1. Friday, 18 April, 2014
0
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Monaco
Ligue 1. Saturday, 12 April, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 5 April, 2014
3
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Bastia
Ligue 1. Sunday, 30 March, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 22 March, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 15 March, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 8 March, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 1 March, 2014
0
Full-Time
3
Nantes - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 23 February, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 15 February, 2014
3
Full-Time
1
Ajaccio - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 8 February, 2014
Ligue 1. Sunday, 2 February, 2014
1
Full-Time
1
Lille - Rennes
Ligue 1. Friday, 24 January, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 18 January, 2014
0
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Nice
Ligue 1. Saturday, 11 January, 2014
2
Full-Time
1
Sochaux - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 21 December, 2013
1
Full-Time
3
Rennes - PSG
Ligue 1. Saturday, 14 December, 2013
2
Full-Time
0
Lorient - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 7 December, 2013
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 4 December, 2013
2
Full-Time
0
Monaco - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 30 November, 2013
Ligue 1. Saturday, 23 November, 2013
1
Full-Time
0
Bastia - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 9 November, 2013
Ligue 1. Saturday, 2 November, 2013
Ligue 1. Saturday, 26 October, 2013
Ligue 1. Saturday, 19 October, 2013
Ligue 1. Saturday, 5 October, 2013
1
Full-Time
3
Rennes - Nantes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 29 September, 2013
Ligue 1. Thursday, 26 September, 2013
2
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Ajaccio
Ligue 1. Saturday, 21 September, 2013
Ligue 1. Sunday, 15 September, 2013
0
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Lille
Ligue 1. Saturday, 31 August, 2013
Ligue 1. Saturday, 24 August, 2013
2
Full-Time
1
Nice - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 17 August, 2013
Ligue 1. Saturday, 10 August, 2013