Rennes 2014/2015 Fixtures

Rennes 2014/2015 Fixtures

Ligue 1. Saturday, 23 May, 2015
Ligue 1. Saturday, 16 May, 2015
0
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Bastia
Ligue 1. Saturday, 9 May, 2015
Ligue 1. Saturday, 2 May, 2015
2
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Nice
Ligue 1. Saturday, 25 April, 2015
1
Full-Time
1
Monaco - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 18 April, 2015
Ligue 1. Sunday, 12 April, 2015
0
Full-Time
3
Lorient - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 4 April, 2015
0
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Nantes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 21 March, 2015
3
Full-Time
0
Lille - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 15 March, 2015
1
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Metz
Ligue 1. Saturday, 7 March, 2015
0
Full-Time
1
Lens - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 28 February, 2015
Ligue 1. Saturday, 21 February, 2015
Ligue 1. Saturday, 14 February, 2015
Ligue 1. Saturday, 7 February, 2015
1
Full-Time
0
PSG - Rennes
Ligue 1. Friday, 30 January, 2015
1
Full-Time
4
Rennes - Caen
Ligue 1. Sunday, 25 January, 2015
Ligue 1. Sunday, 18 January, 2015
Ligue 1. Saturday, 10 January, 2015
Ligue 1. Saturday, 20 December, 2014
2
Full-Time
0
Bastia - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 13 December, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 6 December, 2014
1
Full-Time
2
Nice - Rennes
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 3 December, 2014
2
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Monaco
Ligue 1. Saturday, 29 November, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 22 November, 2014
1
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Lorient
Ligue 1. Friday, 7 November, 2014
1
Full-Time
1
Nantes - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 2 November, 2014
2
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Lille
Ligue 1. Sunday, 26 October, 2014
0
Full-Time
0
Metz - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 18 October, 2014
2
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Lens
Ligue 1. Saturday, 4 October, 2014
Ligue 1. Sunday, 28 September, 2014
Ligue 1. Tuesday, 23 September, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 20 September, 2014
1
Full-Time
1
Rennes - PSG
Ligue 1. Saturday, 13 September, 2014
0
Full-Time
1
Caen - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 30 August, 2014
Ligue 1. Sunday, 24 August, 2014
Ligue 1. Saturday, 16 August, 2014
Ligue 1. Sunday, 10 August, 2014