Sassuolo 2020/2021 Fixtures

Sassuolo 2020/2021 Fixtures

2
Full-Time
0
Sassuolo - Lazio
Serie A. Sunday, 23 May, 2021
1
Full-Time
3
Parma - Sassuolo
Serie A. Sunday, 16 May, 2021
Serie A. Wednesday, 12 May, 2021
1
Full-Time
2
Genoa - Sassuolo
Serie A. Sunday, 9 May, 2021
Serie A. Sunday, 2 May, 2021
Serie A. Saturday, 24 April, 2021
Serie A. Wednesday, 21 April, 2021
Serie A. Saturday, 17 April, 2021
Serie A. Monday, 12 April, 2021
Serie A. Wednesday, 7 April, 2021
2
Full-Time
2
Sassuolo - Roma
Serie A. Saturday, 3 April, 2021
Serie A. Wednesday, 17 March, 2021
Serie A. Saturday, 13 March, 2021
Serie A. Saturday, 6 March, 2021
Serie A. Wednesday, 3 March, 2021
Serie A. Saturday, 20 February, 2021
Serie A. Sunday, 14 February, 2021
Serie A. Saturday, 6 February, 2021
Serie A. Sunday, 31 January, 2021
2
Full-Time
1
Lazio - Sassuolo
Serie A. Sunday, 24 January, 2021
1
Full-Time
1
Sassuolo - Parma
Serie A. Sunday, 17 January, 2021
Serie A. Sunday, 10 January, 2021
2
Full-Time
1
Sassuolo - Genoa
Serie A. Wednesday, 6 January, 2021
Serie A. Sunday, 3 January, 2021
Serie A. Wednesday, 23 December, 2020
Serie A. Sunday, 20 December, 2020
Serie A. Wednesday, 16 December, 2020
Serie A. Friday, 11 December, 2020
0
Full-Time
0
Roma - Sassuolo
Serie A. Sunday, 6 December, 2020
Serie A. Saturday, 28 November, 2020
Serie A. Sunday, 22 November, 2020
Serie A. Friday, 6 November, 2020
Serie A. Sunday, 1 November, 2020
Serie A. Friday, 23 October, 2020
Serie A. Sunday, 18 October, 2020
Serie A. Saturday, 3 October, 2020
Serie A. Sunday, 27 September, 2020
Serie A. Sunday, 20 September, 2020