Strumska Slava 2008/2009 Fixtures

Third League. Saturday, 13 June, 2009
Third League. Saturday, 6 June, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 31 May, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 24 May, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 17 May, 2009
Third League. Wednesday, 13 May, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 10 May, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 3 May, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 26 April, 2009
Third League. Saturday, 18 April, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 12 April, 2009
Third League. Wednesday, 8 April, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 5 April, 2009
Third League. Wednesday, 1 April, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 29 March, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 15 March, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 8 March, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 1 March, 2009
Third League. Thursday, 26 February, 2009
Third League. Sunday, 30 November, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 23 November, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 16 November, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 9 November, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 2 November, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 26 October, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 19 October, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 12 October, 2008
Third League. Wednesday, 8 October, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 5 October, 2008
Third League. Wednesday, 1 October, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 28 September, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 21 September, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 14 September, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 7 September, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 31 August, 2008
Third League. Wednesday, 27 August, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 24 August, 2008
Third League. Sunday, 17 August, 2008