Venezia 1999/2000 Fixtures

Venezia 1999/2000 Fixtures

Serie A. Sunday, 14 May, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 7 May, 2000
3
Full-Time
2
Lazio - Venezia
Serie A. Sunday, 30 April, 2000
Serie A. Saturday, 22 April, 2000
3
Full-Time
1
Parma - Venezia
Serie A. Sunday, 16 April, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 9 April, 2000
0
Full-Time
0
Venezia - Lecce
Serie A. Sunday, 2 April, 2000
Serie A. Saturday, 25 March, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 19 March, 2000
Serie A. Saturday, 11 March, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 5 March, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 27 February, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 20 February, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 13 February, 2000
5
Full-Time
0
Roma - Venezia
Serie A. Sunday, 6 February, 2000
2
Full-Time
2
Venezia - Torino
Serie A. Sunday, 30 January, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 23 January, 2000
Serie A. Saturday, 15 January, 2000
Serie A. Sunday, 9 January, 2000
2
Full-Time
0
Venezia - Lazio
Serie A. Wednesday, 5 January, 2000
Serie A. Saturday, 18 December, 1999
0
Full-Time
2
Venezia - Parma
Serie A. Sunday, 12 December, 1999
Serie A. Sunday, 5 December, 1999
2
Full-Time
1
Lecce - Venezia
Serie A. Sunday, 28 November, 1999
Serie A. Sunday, 21 November, 1999
Serie A. Sunday, 7 November, 1999
Serie A. Saturday, 30 October, 1999
Serie A. Saturday, 23 October, 1999
Serie A. Sunday, 17 October, 1999
Serie A. Sunday, 3 October, 1999
Serie A. Sunday, 26 September, 1999
1
Full-Time
3
Venezia - Roma
Serie A. Sunday, 19 September, 1999
2
Full-Time
1
Torino - Venezia
Serie A. Sunday, 12 September, 1999
Serie A. Sunday, 29 August, 1999