Venezia Italy. Lega Pro 2 2012/2013 Fixtures

Venezia Italy. Lega Pro 2 2012/2013 Fixtures

Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 16 June, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 9 June, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Saturday, 1 June, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 26 May, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 12 May, 2013
4
Full-Time
5
Fano - Venezia
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 5 May, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 28 April, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 21 April, 2013
3
Full-Time
0
Venezia - Forlì
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 14 April, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 7 April, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 24 March, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 17 March, 2013
4
Full-Time
1
Venezia - Rimini
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 10 March, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 3 March, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 24 February, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 17 February, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 3 February, 2013
2
Full-Time
3
Casale - Venezia
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 27 January, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 20 January, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 13 January, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 6 January, 2013
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Saturday, 22 December, 2012
2
Full-Time
1
Venezia - Fano
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 16 December, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 9 December, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 2 December, 2012
1
Full-Time
2
Forlì - Venezia
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 25 November, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 18 November, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 11 November, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 4 November, 2012
1
Full-Time
1
Rimini - Venezia
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 28 October, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 21 October, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Friday, 12 October, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 7 October, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 30 September, 2012
1
Full-Time
1
Venezia - Casale
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 23 September, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 16 September, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 9 September, 2012
Italy. Lega Pro 2. Sunday, 2 September, 2012