Venezia 2017/2018 Fixtures

Venezia 2017/2018 Fixtures

Serie B. Sunday, 10 June, 2018
Serie B. Wednesday, 6 June, 2018
Serie B. Sunday, 3 June, 2018
Serie B. Friday, 18 May, 2018
Serie B. Saturday, 12 May, 2018
Serie B. Saturday, 5 May, 2018
Serie B. Tuesday, 1 May, 2018
Serie B. Friday, 27 April, 2018
Serie B. Saturday, 21 April, 2018
Serie B. Tuesday, 17 April, 2018
Serie B. Saturday, 14 April, 2018
Serie B. Sunday, 8 April, 2018
Serie B. Monday, 2 April, 2018
Serie B. Thursday, 29 March, 2018
Serie B. Sunday, 25 March, 2018
3
Full-Time
2
Empoli - Venezia
Serie B. Saturday, 17 March, 2018
1
Full-Time
0
Venezia - Ascoli
Serie B. Saturday, 10 March, 2018
Serie B. Tuesday, 27 February, 2018
1
Full-Time
1
Parma - Venezia
Serie B. Friday, 23 February, 2018
Serie B. Saturday, 17 February, 2018
Serie B. Saturday, 10 February, 2018
Serie B. Saturday, 3 February, 2018
1
Full-Time
0
Venezia - Cesena
Serie B. Saturday, 27 January, 2018
Serie B. Saturday, 20 January, 2018
Serie B. Thursday, 28 December, 2017
Serie B. Wednesday, 20 December, 2017
Serie B. Friday, 15 December, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 9 December, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 2 December, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 25 November, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 18 November, 2017
Serie B. Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 4 November, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 28 October, 2017
Serie B. Tuesday, 24 October, 2017
1
Full-Time
0
Venezia - Empoli
Serie B. Saturday, 21 October, 2017
3
Full-Time
3
Ascoli - Venezia
Serie B. Saturday, 14 October, 2017
Serie B. Sunday, 8 October, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 30 September, 2017
0
Full-Time
1
Venezia - Parma
Serie B. Saturday, 23 September, 2017
Serie B. Monday, 18 September, 2017
Serie B. Friday, 15 September, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 9 September, 2017
0
Full-Time
0
Cesena - Venezia
Serie B. Sunday, 3 September, 2017
Serie B. Saturday, 26 August, 2017