Tribuna/Serbia. Super Liga/Red Star Belgrade - FK Mladost Apatin

Serbia. Super Liga

Red Star Belgrade vs FK Mladost Apatin: match statistics, H2H, 17/08/2001

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches Red Star Belgrade

Serbia. Superliga. Wednesday, 1 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
UEFA Europa League. Thursday, 25 November, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
UEFA Europa League. Thursday, 4 November, 2021

Latest matches FK Mladost Apatin

Srpska Liga. Saturday, 14 May, 2011
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 7 May, 2011
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 30 April, 2011
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 23 April, 2011
Srpska Liga. Wednesday, 20 April, 2011
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 16 April, 2011

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Red Star Belgrade
0Wins
0Draws
FK Mladost Apatin
0Wins