Tribuna/V-League/B. Binh Duong - Dong Tam Long An

V-League

B. Binh Duong – Dong Tam Long An: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 22/05/2005

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
B. Binh Duong
Subs
1
half
Dong Tam Long An
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
B. Binh Duong
0Wins
1Draws
Dong Tam Long An
0Wins
V-League. Sunday, 20 February, 2005
All matches

Latest matches B. Binh Duong

V-League. Saturday, 12 February, 2022
V-League. Sunday, 2 May, 2021
V-League. Tuesday, 27 April, 2021
V-League. Sunday, 18 April, 2021
V-League. Monday, 12 April, 2021
V-League. Thursday, 8 April, 2021

Latest matches Dong Tam Long An

V-League 2. Wednesday, 5 May, 2021
V-League 2. Saturday, 1 May, 2021
V-League 2. Sunday, 18 April, 2021
V-League 2. Saturday, 10 April, 2021
V-League 2. Sunday, 4 April, 2021
V-League 2. Sunday, 28 March, 2021

V-League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
22
12
6
4
18
43/25
42
2
22
10
8
4
14
33/19
38
3
22
11
5
6
8
40/32
38
4
22
9
5
8
6
30/24
32
5
22
8
7
7
5
33/28
31
6
22
7
7
8
-4
27/31
28
7
22
6
9
7
-3
31/34
27
9
22
5
10
7
-4
17/21
25
10
22
6
7
9
-5
24/29
25
11
22
5
9
8
-9
18/27
24
12
22
3
6
13
-22
18/40
15