Tribuna/England. League One/Plymouth Argyle - Peterborough United

England. League One

Plymouth Argyle vs Peterborough United: match statistics, H2H, 01/11/1994

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches Plymouth Argyle

England. League One. Saturday, 20 November, 2021
FA Cup. Tuesday, 16 November, 2021
England. League One. Saturday, 13 November, 2021
FA Cup. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
Football League Trophy. Tuesday, 2 November, 2021
England. League One. Saturday, 30 October, 2021

Latest matches Peterborough United

FA Cup. Saturday, 8 January, 2022
Championship. Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Championship. Saturday, 11 December, 2021
Championship. Saturday, 4 December, 2021
Championship. Saturday, 27 November, 2021
Championship. Wednesday, 24 November, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Plymouth Argyle
0Wins
0Draws
Peterborough United
0Wins