Tribuna/Serbia. Super Liga/FK Rad - Red Star Belgrade

Serbia. Super Liga

FK Rad – Red Star Belgrade: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 10/08/1996

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
FK Rad
Subs
1
half
Red Star Belgrade
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
FK Rad
0Wins
0Draws
Red Star Belgrade
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches FK Rad

Prva Liga. Monday, 6 December, 2021
Prva Liga. Saturday, 27 November, 2021
Prva Liga. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
Prva Liga. Wednesday, 10 November, 2021
Prva Liga. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
0
Full-Time
0
Loznica - FK Rad
Prva Liga. Monday, 1 November, 2021

Latest matches Red Star Belgrade

Serbia. Superliga. Thursday, 16 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Monday, 13 December, 2021
UEFA Europa League. Thursday, 9 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Sunday, 5 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Wednesday, 1 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Sunday, 28 November, 2021

Serbia. Super Liga

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
33
26
6
1
71
88/17
84
2
33
25
3
5
49
79/30
78
3
33
15
8
10
14
49/35
53
4
33
12
8
13
-3
34/37
44
5
33
12
6
15
-1
48/49
42
6
33
10
11
12
3
40/37
41
7
33
11
8
14
-11
35/46
41
8
33
12
5
16
-14
45/59
41
9
33
10
10
13
-5
33/38
40
10
33
11
6
16
-18
26/44
39
11
33
11
5
17
-14
34/48
38
12
33
4
2
27
-71
22/93
14