Tribuna/Greece. Super League/Kavala - Kalamata FC

Greece. Super League

Kavala vs Kalamata FC: match statistics, H2H, 09/03/1997

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches Kavala

3
Full-Time
1
Almopos - Kavala
Football League Greece. Sunday, 27 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 20 June, 2021
2
Full-Time
0
Veria - Kavala
Football League Greece. Saturday, 12 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 6 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 2 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 30 May, 2021

Latest matches Kalamata FC

Football League Greece. Saturday, 26 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Saturday, 19 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 13 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Saturday, 5 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 30 May, 2021
Football League Greece. Saturday, 22 May, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
Kavala
0Wins
0Draws
Kalamata FC
1Wins
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 3 November, 1996