Tribuna/Switzerland. Super League/SC Kriens - St. Gallen

Switzerland. Super League

SC Kriens vs St. Gallen: match statistics, H2H, 30/11/1997

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches SC Kriens

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 22 January, 2022
Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 19 January, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 15 January, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 8 January, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Friday, 17 December, 2021
Switzerland. Challenge League. Tuesday, 14 December, 2021

Latest matches St. Gallen

Switzerland. Super League. Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Switzerland. Super League. Saturday, 11 December, 2021
Switzerland. Super League. Sunday, 5 December, 2021
Switzerland. Super League. Saturday, 27 November, 2021
Switzerland. Super League. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Switzerland. Super League. Sunday, 7 November, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
SC Kriens
0Wins
0Draws
St. Gallen
1Wins
Switzerland. Super League. Saturday, 13 September, 1997