Ligue 2

Troyes – Le Mans: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 08/10/1997

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Troyes
Subs
1
half
Le Mans
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 2 games
Troyes
0Wins
1Draws
Le Mans
1Wins
3
Full-Time
0
Le Mans - Troyes
Ligue 2. Friday, 21 February, 1997
1
Full-Time
1
Troyes - Le Mans
Ligue 2. Saturday, 7 September, 1996
All matches

Latest matches Troyes

Ligue 1. Sunday, 2 October, 2022
Ligue 1. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
1
Full-Time
0
Lens - Troyes
Ligue 1. Friday, 9 September, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Troyes - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 4 September, 2022
2
Full-Time
4
Monaco - Troyes
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 31 August, 2022

Latest matches Le Mans

France. National. Friday, 30 September, 2022
France. National. Friday, 23 September, 2022
France. National. Friday, 16 September, 2022
2
Full-Time
0
Nancy - Le Mans
France. National. Friday, 9 September, 2022
France. National. Monday, 5 September, 2022

Ligue 2

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
42
20
16
6
27
64/37
76
2
42
21
12
9
30
68/38
75
3
42
18
12
12
19
56/37
66
4
42
17
14
11
18
62/44
65
5
42
16
15
11
10
48/38
63
6
42
16
14
12
8
54/46
62
7
42
12
22
8
6
51/45
58
8
42
15
12
15
-10
51/61
57
9
42
15
11
16
6
61/55
56
10
42
12
19
11
4
42/38
55
11
42
16
7
19
-7
47/54
55
12
42
14
13
15
-8
41/49
55
13
42
14
12
16
2
50/48
54
14
42
11
19
12
0
40/40
52
15
42
13
13
16
-10
41/51
52
16
42
11
18
13
-7
40/47
51
17
42
12
15
15
-13
47/60
51
18
42
14
9
19
-15
49/64
51
19
42
13
10
19
-10
41/51
49
20
42
12
10
20
-19
43/62
46
21
42
10
15
17
-26
37/63
45
22
42
9
14
19
-5
51/56
41