Tribuna/Serbia. Super Liga/FK Napredak Krusevac - OFK Belgrade

Serbia. Super Liga

FK Napredak Krusevac vs OFK Belgrade: match statistics, H2H, 09/03/2001

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches FK Napredak Krusevac

Serbia. Superliga. Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Wednesday, 15 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Sunday, 5 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Saturday, 27 November, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Saturday, 20 November, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Saturday, 6 November, 2021

Latest matches OFK Belgrade

Srpska Liga. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 13 November, 2021
Srpska Liga. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 16 October, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
FK Napredak Krusevac
0Wins
0Draws
OFK Belgrade
1Wins
Serbia. Super Liga. Sunday, 27 August, 2000