Tribuna/4. liga/Tj Lokomotiva Petrovice - FK Nove Sady

4. liga

Tj Lokomotiva Petrovice vs FK Nove Sady: match statistics, H2H, 22/08/2015

3 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches Tj Lokomotiva Petrovice

4. liga. Wednesday, 16 May, 2018
4. liga. Saturday, 12 May, 2018
4. liga. Sunday, 6 May, 2018
4. liga. Wednesday, 2 May, 2018
4. liga. Saturday, 28 April, 2018
4. liga. Sunday, 22 April, 2018

Latest matches FK Nove Sady

4. liga. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
4. liga. Sunday, 17 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 9 October, 2021
4. liga. Sunday, 3 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 25 September, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Tj Lokomotiva Petrovice
0Wins
0Draws
FK Nove Sady
0Wins