Andorra. Primera Divisio

FC Ordino – UE Engordany: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 15/11/2015

7 Matchday, Stadium: Камп де ла Борда Матеу

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
FC Ordino
Subs
1
half
UE Engordany
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 4 games
FC Ordino
2Wins
1Draws
UE Engordany
1Wins
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 19 April, 2015
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 15 March, 2015
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 15 February, 2015
All matches

Latest matches FC Ordino

Andorra. Primera Divisio. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 20 March, 2022

Latest matches UE Engordany

Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
Andorra. Primera Divisio. Sunday, 20 March, 2022

Andorra. Primera Divisio

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
14
12
1
1
34
41/7
37
1
20
9
2
9
3
37/34
29
1
20
14
5
1
36
44/8
47
2
14
10
0
4
10
28/18
30
2
20
8
2
10
-12
32/44
26
2
20
12
3
5
9
37/28
39
3
14
8
3
3
20
31/11
27
3
20
4
4
12
-28
22/50
16
3
20
9
5
6
21
41/20
32
4
14
7
3
4
16
30/14
24
4
20
1
3
16
-43
15/58
3
4
20
8
6
6
14
34/20
30
5
14
5
2
7
-4
18/22
17
6
14
3
2
9
-26
15/41
11
7
14
3
1
10
-20
15/35
10
8
14
1
2
11
-30
6/36
5