Tribuna/I Liga/GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj - KS Warta Poznan

I Liga

GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj vs KS Warta Poznan: match statistics, H2H, 22/08/2007

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj

I Liga. Sunday, 5 December, 2021
I Liga. Friday, 19 November, 2021
I Liga. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
I Liga. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
I Liga. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
I Liga. Sunday, 24 October, 2021

Latest matches KS Warta Poznan

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 15 January, 2022
Club Friendlies. Friday, 14 January, 2022
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Monday, 13 December, 2021
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Monday, 6 December, 2021
Poland. Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 28 November, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
0Wins
0Draws
KS Warta Poznan
0Wins