Tribuna/Czech Republic. Cup/Pencin Turnov - FK Nachod

Czech Republic. Cup

Pencin Turnov vs FK Nachod: match statistics, H2H, 27/07/2008

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches Pencin Turnov

4. liga. Saturday, 11 May, 2019
4. liga. Saturday, 4 May, 2019
4. liga. Saturday, 27 April, 2019
4. liga. Saturday, 20 April, 2019
4. liga. Saturday, 13 April, 2019
4. liga. Saturday, 6 April, 2019

Latest matches FK Nachod

4. liga. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 16 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 9 October, 2021
4. liga. Sunday, 3 October, 2021
4. liga. Tuesday, 28 September, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Pencin Turnov
0Wins
0Draws
FK Nachod
0Wins