Tribuna/Coppa Italia Serie C/US Vibonese Calcio - Trapani Calcio

Coppa Italia Serie C

US Vibonese Calcio – Trapani Calcio: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 18/08/2010

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
US Vibonese Calcio
Subs
1
half
Trapani Calcio
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
US Vibonese Calcio
0Wins
0Draws
Trapani Calcio
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches US Vibonese Calcio

Serie C. Sunday, 23 January, 2022
Serie C. Wednesday, 22 December, 2021
Serie C. Sunday, 19 December, 2021
Serie C. Sunday, 12 December, 2021
Serie C. Sunday, 5 December, 2021
Serie C. Sunday, 28 November, 2021

Latest matches Trapani Calcio

Serie C. Sunday, 2 May, 2021
Serie C. Sunday, 25 April, 2021
Serie C. Wednesday, 14 April, 2021
Serie C. Sunday, 11 April, 2021
Serie C. Saturday, 3 April, 2021
Serie C. Sunday, 28 March, 2021

Coppa Italia Serie C

Total
Home
Away