Premier League

Chelsea – Brighton and Hove Albion: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 29/12/2021

20 Matchday, Stadium: Stamford Bridge

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
48%
52%
Shots on target
5
6
Shots off target
3
8
Fouls
14
7
Corner kicks
10
8
Free kicks
7
12
Offsides
1
0

Game events

Full-time
90
Goal! Welbeck
Assist by Cucurella
88
Substitution
Moder Alzate
81
Yellow card
Bissouma
Yellow card
Mount
81
80
Substitution
Mac Allister Welbeck
Substitution
Hudson-Odoi Kanté
67
66
Substitution
Lamptey Mwepu
Yellow card
Hudson-Odoi
64
Yellow card
Kovacic
58
Substitution
Christensen Chalobah
46
2
half
Yellow card
Rüdiger
41
Goal! Lukaku
Assist by Mount
28
Substitution
James Marcos Alonso
27
Chelsea
Mendy, Rüdiger, Azpilicueta, Mount, Jorginho, Kovacic, Pulisic, Lukaku, Marcos Alonso, Chalobah, Kanté
Subs
Christensen, Hudson-Odoi, James, Arrizabalaga, Sarr, Barkley, Havertz, Ziyech, Saúl
1
half
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sanchez, Cucurella, Burn, Veltman, March, Bissouma, Lallana, Maupay, Mwepu, Alzate, Welbeck,
Subs
Mac Allister, Moder, Lamptey, Steele, Duffy, Webster, Groß, Richards, Ferguson

Head - to - Head

Last 10 games
Chelsea
6Wins
3Draws
Brighton and Hove Albion
1Wins
Premier League. Tuesday, 20 April, 2021
Premier League. Monday, 14 September, 2020
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 29 August, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Chelsea

FA Cup. Sunday, 17 April, 2022
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 12 April, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 6 April, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
FA Cup. Saturday, 19 March, 2022

Latest matches Brighton and Hove Albion

Premier League. Saturday, 16 April, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
Premier League. Wednesday, 16 March, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 12 March, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 5 March, 2022

Premier League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
31
23
5
3
52
72/20
74
2
31
22
7
2
57
79/22
73
3
30
18
8
4
41
64/23
62
4
32
18
3
11
18
56/38
57
5
32
15
9
8
8
52/44
54
6
31
17
3
11
8
45/37
54
7
33
15
7
11
9
52/43
52
8
32
15
4
13
5
33/28
49
9
30
11
7
12
-4
46/50
40
10
32
9
13
10
-8
29/37
40
11
33
11
6
16
-8
41/49
39
12
32
9
12
11
-14
38/52
39
13
31
8
13
10
3
43/40
37
14
32
9
10
13
-19
36/55
37
15
31
11
3
17
-4
42/46
36
16
32
8
9
15
-30
38/68
33
17
30
8
4
18
-19
33/52
28
18
31
4
13
14
-19
26/45
25
19
32
6
4
22
-32
30/62
22
20
32
5
6
21
-44
22/66
21
Stadium: Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 40080
Referee: Mike Dean
Assistants: Edward Smart, Mark Scholes
Reserve referee: Stuart Attwell