Ligue 1

Rennes – Lille: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 01/12/2021

16 Matchday, Stadium: Roazhon Park

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
65%
35%
Shots on target
2
2
Shots off target
3
2
Fouls
12
12
Corner kicks
3
1
Free kicks
9
12
Offsides
1
2

Game events

Full-time
90
Substitution
Bamba Bradarić
Yellow card
Meling
90
89
Yellow card
Reinildo Mandava
Goal! Bourigeaud
85
80
Substitution
Weah Yılmaz
71
Substitution
Renato Sanches Onana
Substitution
Traoré Assignon
71
71
Substitution
David Ikone
Yellow card
Martin
65
Substitution
Sulemana Doku
61
Substitution
Truffert Meling
60
Substitution
Santamaria Guirassy
60
Substitution
Terrier Majer
46
2
half
45
Goal! Renato Sanches
31
Goal! Xeka
Assist by Weah
Rennes
Gomis, Aguerd, Omari, Martin, Bourigeaud, Laborde, Assignon, Meling, Majer, Doku, Guirassy
Subs
Truffert, Traoré, Santamaria, Sulemana, Terrier, Salin, Bade, Ugochukwu, Tchaouna
1
half
Lille
Grbić, Reinildo Mandava, Botman, José Fonte, Tiago Djaló, Xeka, André, Bradarić, Onana, Ikone, Yılmaz,
Subs
Bamba, Weah, Renato Sanches, David, Jakubech, Dabila, Gudmundsson, Gomes, Yazici

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Rennes
7Wins
7Draws
Lille
6Wins
0
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Lille
Ligue 1. Sunday, 24 January, 2021
1
Full-Time
1
Lille - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 22 August, 2020
1
Full-Time
0
Lille - Rennes
Ligue 1. Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Rennes

2
Full-Time
3
Rennes - Monaco
Ligue 1. Friday, 15 April, 2022
Ligue 1. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Nice - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
6
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Metz
Ligue 1. Sunday, 20 March, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 17 March, 2022
Ligue 1. Sunday, 13 March, 2022

Latest matches Lille

1
Full-Time
2
Lille - Lens
Ligue 1. Saturday, 16 April, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Angers - Lille
Ligue 1. Sunday, 10 April, 2022
Ligue 1. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
0
Full-Time
1
Nantes - Lille
Ligue 1. Saturday, 19 March, 2022
1
Full-Time
2
Lille - Chelsea
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 16 March, 2022
Ligue 1. Friday, 11 March, 2022

Ligue 1

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
32
23
5
4
42
72/30
74
2
32
17
8
7
21
52/31
59
3
32
17
5
10
35
69/34
56
4
32
16
7
9
14
42/28
54
5
32
14
11
7
19
53/34
53
6
32
15
8
9
16
50/34
53
7
32
14
8
10
9
50/41
50
8
32
13
11
8
9
50/41
49
9
32
12
12
8
2
40/38
48
10
32
13
8
11
6
41/35
47
11
32
12
6
14
0
44/44
42
12
32
10
9
13
-7
40/47
39
13
32
8
13
11
-1
34/35
37
14
32
8
10
14
-10
36/46
34
15
32
8
9
15
-15
30/45
33
16
32
7
10
15
-20
32/52
31
17
32
7
9
16
-27
35/62
30
18
32
7
8
17
-29
32/61
29
19
32
5
11
16
-35
42/77
26
20
32
4
12
16
-29
29/58
24
Stadium: Roazhon Park
Attendance: 25392
Assistants: Hicham Zakrani, Mikael Berchebru
Reserve referee: Пьер Лега