FA Trophy

Barnet FC – Boreham Wood FC: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 18/12/2021

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Red card
Payne
90
Substitution
Woods Payne
87
Substitution
Fonguck Taşdemir
74
66
Goal! Marsh
Red card
Brundle
52
2
half
Goal! Fonguck
37
30
Goal! Marsh
Penalty
15
Goal! Marsh
Goal! Hall
10
Barnet FC
Subs
Taşdemir, Payne
1
half
Boreham Wood FC
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 7 games
Barnet FC
0Wins
4Draws
Boreham Wood FC
3Wins
FA Cup. Saturday, 16 October, 2021
National League. Tuesday, 20 April, 2021
National League. Saturday, 2 January, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Barnet FC

National League. Friday, 15 April, 2022
National League. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
National League. Tuesday, 5 April, 2022
National League. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
National League. Saturday, 26 March, 2022
National League. Saturday, 19 March, 2022

Latest matches Boreham Wood FC

National League. Friday, 15 April, 2022
National League. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
National League. Tuesday, 5 April, 2022
National League. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
National League. Tuesday, 22 March, 2022
National League. Saturday, 19 March, 2022

FA Trophy

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: 
Attendance: 823
Referee: T. Bishop