Divizia A

Victoria Bardar – Cahul: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 16/04/2022

18 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Victoria Bardar
Subs
1
half
Cahul
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 9 games
Victoria Bardar
5Wins
2Draws
Cahul
2Wins
Divizia A. Saturday, 18 September, 2021
Divizia A. Sunday, 16 May, 2021
Divizia A. Saturday, 17 October, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Victoria Bardar

Divizia A. Friday, 13 May, 2022
Divizia A. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Divizia A. Friday, 29 April, 2022
Divizia A. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Divizia A. Saturday, 16 April, 2022
Divizia A. Friday, 8 April, 2022

Latest matches Cahul

Divizia A. Friday, 13 May, 2022
Divizia A. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Divizia A. Saturday, 30 April, 2022
0
Full-Time
0
Cahul - Sucleia
Divizia A. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Divizia A. Saturday, 16 April, 2022
0
Full-Time
3
Cahul - Iskra
Divizia A. Saturday, 9 April, 2022

Divizia A

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
21
14
4
3
32
46/14
46
2
21
14
4
3
24
46/22
46
3
21
13
6
2
40
55/15
45
4
21
13
5
3
23
45/22
44
5
21
10
5
6
8
41/33
35
6
21
11
0
10
-2
29/31
33
7
21
8
3
10
-3
32/35
27
8
21
7
4
10
-14
27/41
25
9
21
5
6
10
-7
34/41
21
10
21
5
3
13
-21
22/43
18
11
22
4
4
14
-28
20/48
16
12
22
0
2
20
-52
6/58
2