Club Friendlies

Osters IF – Hammarby IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 19/06/2022

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Osters IF
Subs
1
half
Hammarby IF
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 19 games
Osters IF
5Wins
8Draws
Hammarby IF
6Wins
Superettan. Sunday, 20 July, 2014
Superettan. Sunday, 29 June, 2014
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 1 February, 2014
All matches

Latest matches Osters IF

Superettan. Saturday, 28 May, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
Superettan. Thursday, 19 May, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Superettan. Saturday, 7 May, 2022

Latest matches Hammarby IF

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 18 June, 2022
Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 14 June, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 29 May, 2022
0
Full-Time
3 Pen. 4
0
Hammarby IF - Malmö FF
Svenska Cup. Thursday, 26 May, 2022
Allsvenskan. Sunday, 22 May, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: