Premier League

West Ham United – Manchester City: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 07/08/2022

1 Matchday, Stadium: London Stadium

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
25%
75%
Shots on target
1
2
Shots off target
2
8
Fouls
8
4
Corner kicks
1
4
Free kicks
4
8
Offsides
4
1

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Fornals Coventry
90
Substitution
Bowen Downes
90
89
Substitution
Rodri Hernández Phillips
88
Substitution
De Bruyne Palmer
88
Substitution
Foden Mahrez
78
Substitution
Haaland  Alvarez
78
Substitution
Gündoğan Bernardo Silva
65
Goal! Haaland
Assist by De Bruyne
Substitution
Lanzini Benrahma
57
Substitution
Antonio Scamacca
57
2
half
45
Yellow card
João Cancelo
36
Goal! Haaland
Penalty
Substitution
Fabiański Areola
29
West Ham United
Cresswell, Zouma, Johnson, Coufal, Rice, Souček, Areola, Coventry, Downes, Benrahma, Scamacca
Subs
Fabiański, Fornals, Lanzini, Bowen, Antonio, Randolph, Ashby, Oko-Flex, Vlašić
1
half
Manchester City
Ederson Moraes, João Cancelo, Aké, Rúben Dias, Walker, Grealish, Bernardo Silva, Palmer, Phillips, Mahrez, Alvarez,
Subs
Gündoğan, Rodri Hernández, De Bruyne, Foden, Haaland , Ortega, Wilson-Esbrand, Lewis, Stones

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
West Ham United
3Wins
3Draws
Manchester City
14Wins
Premier League. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Premier League. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
England. League Cup. Wednesday, 27 October, 2021
All matches

Latest matches West Ham United

UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 6 October, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 1 October, 2022
Premier League. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 15 September, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 8 September, 2022

Latest matches Manchester City

UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 5 October, 2022
Premier League. Sunday, 2 October, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 17 September, 2022
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 14 September, 2022
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 September, 2022

Premier League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
8
7
0
1
12
20/8
21
2
8
6
2
0
20
29/9
20
3
8
5
2
1
9
19/10
17
5
7
4
1
2
0
10/10
13
6
7
4
0
3
-3
11/14
12
7
8
2
5
1
4
12/8
11
8
8
3
2
3
-2
13/15
11
9
7
2
4
1
9
18/9
10
10
8
2
4
2
3
15/12
10
11
8
2
4
2
0
7/7
10
12
7
2
3
2
0
10/10
9
13
8
2
3
3
-13
6/19
9
14
8
2
2
4
-4
6/10
8
15
8
2
1
5
-4
5/9
7
16
8
2
1
5
-5
8/13
7
17
7
1
3
3
-3
8/11
6
18
8
1
3
4
-6
3/9
6
19
8
1
1
6
-8
14/22
4
20
8
1
1
6
-15
6/21
4
Stadium: London Stadium
Attendance: 62443
Referee: Michael Oliver
Assistants: Stephen Graham Bennett, Stuart Burt
Reserve referee: Stuart Attwell