Bundesliga

Freiburg – Borussia Mönchengladbach: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 11/09/2022

6 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
43%
57%
Shots on target
7
5
Shots off target
3
6
Fouls
13
6
Corner kicks
7
6
Free kicks
6
13
Offsides
3
3

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Gregoritsch Petersen
83
82
Substitution
Stindl Wolf
82
Substitution
N'Goumou Minpole Borges Sanches
Substitution
Grifo Weißhaupt
82
Substitution
Doan Schade
81
Substitution
Kyereh Woo-Yeong Jeong
69
Substitution
Eggestein Keitel
68
62
Yellow card
Bensebaini
Yellow card
Günter
54
2
half
34
Substitution
Neuhaus N'Goumou Minpole
Freiburg
Flekken, Günter, Lienhart, Ginter, Sildillia, Kyereh, Grifo, Höfler, Eggestein, Doan, Gregoritsch
Subs
Uphoff, Gulde, Kübler, Schlotterbeck, Woo-Yeong Jeong, Keitel, Petersen, Schade, Weißhaupt
1
half
Borussia Mönchengladbach
Sommer, Bensebaini, Kramer, Friedrich, Scally, Kone, Weigl, Stindl, Neuhaus, Hofmann, Thuram,
Subs
Sippel, Lainer, Netz, Fraulo, N'Goumou Minpole, Reitz, Wolf, Borges Sanches, Herrmann

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Freiburg
7Wins
5Draws
Borussia Mönchengladbach
8Wins
Bundesliga. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Bundesliga. Sunday, 5 December, 2021
Bundesliga. Saturday, 3 April, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Freiburg

UEFA Europa League. Thursday, 8 September, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 3 September, 2022
Bundesliga. Friday, 26 August, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 20 August, 2022
Bundesliga. Friday, 12 August, 2022

Latest matches Borussia Mönchengladbach

Bundesliga. Sunday, 4 September, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 27 August, 2022
Bundesliga. Friday, 19 August, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 13 August, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 6 August, 2022

Bundesliga

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
15
10
4
1
36
49/13
34
2
15
9
3
3
8
25/17
30
3
15
8
4
3
9
30/21
28
4
15
8
3
4
8
32/24
27
5
15
8
3
4
4
24/20
27
6
15
8
1
6
4
25/21
25
7
15
6
5
4
4
24/20
23
9
15
6
3
6
-2
25/27
21
10
15
5
4
6
-5
19/24
19
11
15
5
3
7
0
22/22
18
12
15
5
3
7
-1
25/26
18
13
15
4
5
6
-8
21/29
17
14
15
4
3
8
-8
18/26
15
15
15
3
5
7
-3
19/22
14
16
15
3
5
7
-9
18/27
14
17
15
4
1
10
-22
14/36
13
18
15
2
3
10
-19
13/32
9
Stadium: 
Attendance: 34700
Referee: Tobias Stieler
Assistants: Christian Gittelmann, Eduard Beitinger
Reserve referee: W. Haslberger