Ireland. Premier Division

Shelbourne FC – Shamrock Rovers: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 22/09/2022

24 Matchday, Stadium: Tolka Park

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
37%
63%
Shots on target
1
0
Shots off target
4
5
Fouls
15
16
Corner kicks
4
6
Free kicks
16
15
Offsides
0
2

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Lunney Coyle
77
76
Substitution
Burke Emakhu
74
Substitution
Watts Towell
67
Substitution
Gaffney Greene
59
Yellow card
Gannon
Yellow card
Dervin
52
46
Substitution
Farrugia McCann
2
half
38
Yellow card
Farrugia
36
Yellow card
Burke
Substitution
McManus Dervin
24
Shelbourne FC
Clarke, Ledwidge, Byrne, Griffin, McManus, Smith, Wilson, Lunney, Molloy, Farrell, Boyd
Subs
, , O'Driscoll, Coyle, Dervin, , , Carr, Giurgi
1
half
Shamrock Rovers
Mannus, Kavanagh, Cleary, Gannon, Byrne, Farrugia, O'Neill, Watts, Finn, Gaffney, Burke,
Subs
Pöhls, , Lennox, McCann, Serdenyuk, , Towell, Emakhu, Greene

Team

Lineups
List
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Shelbourne FC
4Wins
3Draws
Shamrock Rovers
13Wins
Ireland. Premier Division. Friday, 27 May, 2022
Ireland. Premier Division. Friday, 8 April, 2022
Ireland. Premier Division. Monday, 9 November, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Shelbourne FC

FAI Cup. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
Ireland. Premier Division. Friday, 9 September, 2022
Ireland. Premier Division. Friday, 2 September, 2022
Ireland. Premier Division. Monday, 29 August, 2022
FAI Cup. Friday, 26 August, 2022

Latest matches Shamrock Rovers

FAI Cup. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 15 September, 2022
Ireland. Premier Division. Sunday, 11 September, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 8 September, 2022
Ireland. Premier Division. Friday, 2 September, 2022

Ireland. Premier Division

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
36
24
7
5
39
61/22
79
2
36
18
12
6
26
53/27
66
3
36
18
12
6
23
53/30
66
5
36
13
10
13
3
47/44
49
6
36
12
10
14
-1
45/46
46
7
36
10
11
15
-9
40/49
41
8
36
9
11
16
-24
34/58
38
9
36
6
8
22
-39
28/67
26
10
36
4
8
24
-38
33/71
20
Stadium: Tolka Park
Referee: Ben Connolly