Switzerland. Challenge League

Yverdon-Sport FC – FC Vaduz: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 11/11/2022

16 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Yellow card
Saliou Thioune
90
Goal! Saliou Thioune
90
Yellow card
Kabacalman
90
90
Substitution
Gasser Xhemajli
89
Goal! Djokic
Substitution
Théo Berdayes Beleck
86
Substitution
Beyer Saliou Thioune
86
Goal! Vishi
85
Substitution
Mauro Rodrigues Néhemie Lusuena
79
Substitution
Adniellyson Silva Zock Abep
79
78
Substitution
Dobras Sasere
78
Substitution
Fehr Hadzi
Goal! Adniellyson Silva
69
Substitution
Jessé Hautier Vishi
65
46
Substitution
Fosso Djokic
46
Substitution
Omerovic Pepsi
2
half
20
Yellow card
Traber
Yverdon-Sport FC
Martin, Gétaz, Hajrovic, Le Pogam, Thelar, Beyer, Kabacalman, Mauro Rodrigues, Adniellyson Silva
Subs
, Sörensen, , Rodriguez, Vishi, Zock Abep, Beleck, ,
1
half
FC Vaduz
Chande, Fehr, Gabriel, Omerovic, Traber, Dobras, Fosso, Gasser, Hasler, Cicek, Rastoder,
Subs
Foser, Goelzer, Xhemajli, Hadzi, Pepsi, Ris, Sasere, Sutter, Djokic

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Yverdon-Sport FC
5Wins
5Draws
FC Vaduz
10Wins
Switzerland. Challenge League. Sunday, 24 July, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Friday, 1 April, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Saturday, 19 February, 2022
All matches

Latest matches Yverdon-Sport FC

Switzerland. Challenge League. Friday, 4 November, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Friday, 28 October, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Saturday, 22 October, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Monday, 17 October, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Friday, 14 October, 2022

Latest matches FC Vaduz

Switzerland. Challenge League. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 3 November, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Sunday, 30 October, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 27 October, 2022
Switzerland. Challenge League. Sunday, 23 October, 2022

Switzerland. Challenge League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
19
10
5
4
14
38/24
35
2
19
11
2
6
7
40/33
35
3
19
10
4
5
9
35/26
34
4
19
9
4
6
7
30/23
31
5
19
7
7
5
-1
33/34
28
6
19
7
2
10
-12
24/36
23
7
19
5
7
7
-3
28/31
22
8
19
5
5
9
-8
20/28
20
9
19
3
9
7
-4
28/32
18
10
19
2
7
10
-9
24/33
13
L5: Last 5MP: Match PlayedW: WinsD: DrawsL: LossesGD: Goal DifferenceGF: Goals ForGA: Goals AgainstP: Points
Stadium: 
Attendance: 750
Referee: D. Huwiler
Assistants: Claudio Dos Santos, N. Müller
Reserve referee: H. Qovanaj