I Liga

MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz – Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 22/10/2022

15 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Yellow card
Gabrych
90
Second yellow card
Sovsic
90
Substitution
Wrobel Toporkiewicz
85
Goal! Fall
82
80
Substitution
Putivtsev Tekijaski
80
Substitution
Polyarus Grabowski
70
Goal! Mešanović
70
Substitution
Radwański Karasek
Substitution
Mas Gabrych
65
60
Substitution
Poznar Śpiewak
59
Substitution
Rep Mešanović
Yellow card
Iskra
59
Substitution
Walski Surzyn
46
2
half
Yellow card
Sovsic
32
Yellow card
Walski
16
8
Yellow card
Putivtsev
MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Putnocky, Boczek, Iskra, Piter-Bucko, Slaby, Fall, Kasprzak, Walski, Sovsic, Mas, Wrobel
Subs
Tokarz, Nekic, Szufryn, , Surzyn, Lusiusz, Gabrych, Toporkiewicz
1
half
Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
Loska, Biedrzycki, Kadlec, Putivtsev, Ambrosiewicz, Dombrovskiy, Polyarus, Radwański, Poznar, Rep,
Subs
Pavlyuchenko, Grabowski, Tekijaski, Hubínek, Karasek, Zaviyskiy, , Mešanović, Śpiewak

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz
6Wins
8Draws
Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
6Wins
Club Friendlies. Friday, 8 July, 2022
I Liga. Friday, 5 March, 2021
I Liga. Saturday, 5 September, 2020
All matches

Latest matches MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz

Puchar Polski. Wednesday, 19 October, 2022
I Liga. Friday, 14 October, 2022
I Liga. Friday, 7 October, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 2 October, 2022
I Liga. Thursday, 15 September, 2022

Latest matches Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza

I Liga. Saturday, 15 October, 2022
I Liga. Monday, 10 October, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 2 October, 2022
I Liga. Saturday, 17 September, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 11 September, 2022

I Liga

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
11
4
3
15
32/17
37
3
18
8
8
2
7
25/18
32
4
18
9
4
5
6
32/26
31
6
18
8
4
6
6
31/25
28
8
18
7
6
5
3
21/18
27
9
18
7
5
6
6
32/26
26
10
18
6
6
6
2
24/22
24
11
18
6
5
7
2
32/30
23
12
18
5
7
6
-3
22/25
22
13
18
4
7
7
0
27/27
19
14
18
3
8
7
-10
20/30
17
15
18
4
3
11
-12
23/35
15
16
18
4
3
11
-17
10/27
15
17
18
3
6
9
-10
20/30
15
18
18
2
8
8
-12
15/27
14
L5: Last 5MP: Match PlayedW: WinsD: DrawsL: LossesGD: Goal DifferenceGF: Goals ForGA: Goals AgainstP: Points
Stadium: 
Attendance: 183
Referee: L. Lewandowski