Serie D

Cjarlins Muzane – Cartigliano: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 30/10/2022

9 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Cjarlins Muzane
Subs
1
half
Cartigliano
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 7 games
Cjarlins Muzane
4Wins
3Draws
Cartigliano
0Wins
Serie D. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Serie D. Wednesday, 8 December, 2021
Serie D. Wednesday, 14 April, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Cjarlins Muzane

Serie D. Sunday, 23 October, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 16 October, 2022
Serie D. Saturday, 8 October, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 2 October, 2022
Serie D. Saturday, 24 September, 2022

Latest matches Cartigliano

Serie D. Sunday, 23 October, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 16 October, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 9 October, 2022
Serie D. Sunday, 2 October, 2022
Serie D. Wednesday, 28 September, 2022

Serie D

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
24
18
3
3
19
38/19
57
2
25
15
8
2
23
45/22
53
3
24
11
9
4
11
30/19
42
4
24
10
10
4
6
35/29
40
5
25
10
10
5
8
30/22
40
6
24
8
13
3
10
26/16
37
7
24
8
11
5
5
43/38
35
8
24
10
5
9
5
31/26
35
9
24
8
9
7
7
37/30
33
10
25
9
6
10
3
31/28
33
11
24
8
8
8
-1
23/24
32
12
25
8
7
10
-5
35/40
31
13
25
7
10
8
-3
26/29
31
14
25
7
8
10
-6
30/36
29
15
25
6
11
8
-6
27/33
29
16
25
6
7
12
-11
26/37
25
17
25
5
7
13
-21
22/43
22
18
25
5
6
14
-15
26/41
21
19
24
4
8
12
-7
26/33
20
20
24
0
8
16
-22
22/44
8
L5: Last 5MP: Match PlayedW: WinsD: DrawsL: LossesGD: Goal DifferenceGF: Goals ForGA: Goals AgainstP: Points
Stadium: