Hungary. NB I

Budapest Honved FC – Ferencvarosi TC: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 13/11/2022

16 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
2
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
90
Goal! Auzqui
90
Yellow card
Bešić
90
Substitution
Zachariassen Kharaishvili
73
Substitution
Gojak Siger
66
Yellow card
Auzqui
Substitution
Dominguès Kocsis
64
Substitution
Bocskay Keresztes
64
Substitution
Lukic Mitrović
64
60
Substitution
Marquinhos Auzqui
52
Goal! Traore
2
half
45
Yellow card
Marquinhos
Substitution
Doka Keresztes
33
Yellow card
Doka
33
Budapest Honved FC
Szappanos, Capan, Doka, Gomis, Jónsson, Prenga, Cirkovic, Bocskay, Dominguès, Zsótér, Lukic
Subs
Tujvel, Klemenz, Szabó, Keresztes, Mitrović, Plakushchenko, Ennin, Keresztes, Kocsis, Traore
1
half
Ferencvarosi TC
Dibusz, Botka, Kovacevic, Pászka, Wingo, Bešić, Gojak, Zachariassen, Nguen, Marquinhos, Traore,
Subs
Bogdán, Thelander, Vécsei, Siger, Mercier, Auzqui, Kharaishvili

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Budapest Honved FC
2Wins
3Draws
Ferencvarosi TC
15Wins
Hungary. NB I. Sunday, 28 August, 2022
Hungary. NB I. Saturday, 16 April, 2022
Magyar Kupa. Tuesday, 1 March, 2022
All matches

Latest matches Budapest Honved FC

Hungary. NB I. Thursday, 10 November, 2022
Hungary. NB I. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
Hungary. NB I. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
Hungary. NB I. Saturday, 22 October, 2022
Magyar Kupa. Wednesday, 19 October, 2022

Latest matches Ferencvarosi TC

Hungary. NB I. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
Hungary. NB I. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
UEFA Europa League. Thursday, 3 November, 2022
Hungary. NB I. Sunday, 30 October, 2022
UEFA Europa League. Thursday, 27 October, 2022

Hungary. NB I

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
14
2
2
27
42/15
44
2
18
7
9
2
8
25/17
30
3
18
7
6
5
-2
30/32
27
4
18
6
8
4
3
23/20
26
5
18
6
6
6
3
31/28
24
6
18
6
5
7
3
25/22
23
7
18
6
5
7
-1
30/31
23
8
18
5
5
8
-4
22/26
20
9
18
5
5
8
-7
19/26
20
10
18
5
4
9
-11
22/33
19
11
18
4
5
9
-12
18/30
17
12
18
3
8
7
-7
14/21
17
L5: Last 5MP: Match PlayedW: WinsD: DrawsL: LossesGD: Goal DifferenceGF: Goals ForGA: Goals AgainstP: Points
Stadium: 
Attendance: 4938
Referee: Adam Farkas
Assistants: Balázs Szert, Balázs Buzás
Reserve referee: P. Zierkelbach