Club Friendlies

FC Köln – Stuttgart: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 19/11/2022

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
FC Köln
Subs
1
half
Stuttgart
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
FC Köln
6Wins
6Draws
Stuttgart
8Wins
Bundesliga. Sunday, 28 August, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Bundesliga. Sunday, 19 December, 2021
All matches

Latest matches FC Köln

Bundesliga. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Bundesliga. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
Bundesliga. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
2
Full-Time
2
FC Köln - Nice
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 3 November, 2022
Bundesliga. Sunday, 30 October, 2022

Latest matches Stuttgart

Bundesliga. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Bundesliga. Tuesday, 8 November, 2022
Bundesliga. Friday, 4 November, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 22 October, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: