Club Friendlies

Lamia – Levadiakos: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 03/12/2022

Stadium: Dimotiko Athlitiko Kentro Lamias

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Lamia
Subs
1
half
Levadiakos
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 9 games
Lamia
4Wins
4Draws
Levadiakos
1Wins
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 1 October, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 6 August, 2022
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 3 March, 2019
All matches

Latest matches Lamia

Greece. Super League. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Greece. Super League. Tuesday, 8 November, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 5 November, 2022
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 30 October, 2022
Greece. Super League. Monday, 24 October, 2022

Latest matches Levadiakos

Greece. Super League. Monday, 14 November, 2022
Greece. Super League. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
Greece. Super League. Sunday, 30 October, 2022
Greece. Super League. Monday, 24 October, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: Dimotiko Athlitiko Kentro Lamias