Club Friendlies

Schalke – Werder Bremen: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 14/01/2023

Stadium: Veltins-Arena

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Casino rating

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Game events

Full-time
Schalke
Subs
1
half
Werder Bremen
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Schalke
6Wins
4Draws
Werder Bremen
10Wins
Bundesliga. Saturday, 5 November, 2022
2. Bundesliga. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
2. Bundesliga. Saturday, 20 November, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Schalke

Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 10 January, 2023
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 7 January, 2023
Club Friendlies. Thursday, 22 December, 2022
Club Friendlies. Friday, 16 December, 2022
Club Friendlies. Friday, 9 December, 2022

Latest matches Werder Bremen

Club Friendlies. Sunday, 8 January, 2023
Club Friendlies. Wednesday, 4 January, 2023
Club Friendlies. Thursday, 15 December, 2022
Club Friendlies. Tuesday, 15 November, 2022
Bundesliga. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Stadium: Veltins-Arena