Premier League of Israel

Maccabi Bnei Raina vs Maccabi Haifa: match statistics, H2H, 10/03/2024

25 Matchday, Stadium: Green Stadium

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
44%
56%
Shots on target
4
3
Shots off target
9
5
Blocked shots
5
3
Saves
2
2
Fouls
13
8
Corner kicks
2
3
Free kicks
8
13
Offsides
1
1
Goal kicks
11
11
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
1
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
21
19

Latest matches Maccabi Bnei Raina

Premier League of Israel. Saturday, 2 March, 2024
Premier League of Israel. Monday, 26 February, 2024
Premier League of Israel. Saturday, 17 February, 2024
Premier League of Israel. Saturday, 10 February, 2024
Premier League of Israel. Sunday, 4 February, 2024

Latest matches Maccabi Haifa

UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 7 March, 2024
Premier League of Israel. Sunday, 3 March, 2024
Israel Cup. Wednesday, 28 February, 2024
Premier League of Israel. Sunday, 25 February, 2024
UEFA Europa Conference League. Wednesday, 21 February, 2024

Head - to - Head

Last 3 games
Maccabi Bnei Raina
1Wins
1Draws
Maccabi Haifa
1Wins
Premier League of Israel. Wednesday, 27 December, 2023
Premier League of Israel. Saturday, 28 January, 2023
Premier League of Israel. Saturday, 8 October, 2022