Liga 1 Moldova

Olimp Comrat – Făleşti: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 29/09/2023

6 Matchday, Stadium: Stadion im. V.G. Mumzhieva

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Best bookmakers

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Game events

Full-time
Olimp Comrat
Subs
1
half
Făleşti
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 3 games
Olimp Comrat
2Wins
0Draws
Făleşti
1Wins
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 18 August, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Wednesday, 12 May, 2021
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 9 October, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Olimp Comrat

Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 22 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 15 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 2 September, 2023
Cupa Moldova. Tuesday, 29 August, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 25 August, 2023

Latest matches Făleşti

Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 22 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 16 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 1 September, 2023
Cupa Moldova. Tuesday, 29 August, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 26 August, 2023
Team
PMWDLGDGF/GAL5
1976102328/5
157502917/8
137412410/6
117322-312/15
107313-611/17
97304010/10
47115-611/17
07007-210/21
Stadium: Stadion im. V.G. Mumzhieva