Liga 1 Moldova

Olimp Comrat – Real Succes: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 21/10/2023

8 Matchday, Stadium: Stadion im. V.G. Mumzhieva

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Best bookmakers

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Game events

Full-time
Olimp Comrat
Subs
1
half
Real Succes
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 10 games
Olimp Comrat
4Wins
5Draws
Real Succes
1Wins
Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 2 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 28 April, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 21 October, 2022
All matches

Latest matches Olimp Comrat

Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 7 October, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 29 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 22 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 15 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 2 September, 2023

Latest matches Real Succes

Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 7 October, 2023
Cupa Moldova. Tuesday, 3 October, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 30 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Saturday, 23 September, 2023
Liga 1 Moldova. Friday, 15 September, 2023
Team
PMWDLGDGF/GAL5
1976102328/5
157502917/8
137412410/6
117322-312/15
107313-611/17
97304010/10
47115-611/17
07007-210/21
Stadium: Stadion im. V.G. Mumzhieva