2. MFL

FC Struga Trim Lum – FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 04/11/2017

11 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
FC Struga Trim Lum
Subs
1
half
FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
FC Struga Trim Lum
0Wins
1Draws
FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
0Wins
2. MFL. Saturday, 9 September, 2017
All matches

Latest matches FC Struga Trim Lum

Macedonia Cup. Wednesday, 14 September, 2022
1. MFL. Sunday, 11 September, 2022
1. MFL. Sunday, 4 September, 2022
1. MFL. Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
1. MFL. Sunday, 28 August, 2022

Latest matches FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice

2. MFL. Saturday, 19 May, 2018
2. MFL. Saturday, 12 May, 2018
2. MFL. Saturday, 5 May, 2018
2. MFL. Sunday, 29 April, 2018
2. MFL. Tuesday, 24 April, 2018

2. MFL

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
27
17
5
5
26
49/23
56
1
25
18
5
2
70
81/11
59
2
25
16
5
4
28
43/15
53
2
27
16
6
5
22
48/26
54
3
27
16
5
6
21
46/25
53
3
25
15
8
2
34
54/20
53
4
25
12
4
9
1
34/33
40
4
27
13
6
8
14
44/30
45
5
25
12
2
11
2
45/43
37
5
27
11
9
7
14
38/24
42
6
27
12
3
12
-2
40/42
39
6
25
9
3
13
-10
40/50
30
7
25
7
4
14
-10
32/42
25
7
27
10
5
12
-14
32/46
35
8
25
5
4
16
-27
26/53
19
8
27
6
8
13
-11
30/41
26
9
25
2
5
18
-70
25/95
10
9
27
4
5
18
-38
24/62
17
10
9
1
0
8
-18
8/26
3
10
27
2
4
21
-32
22/54
9
Stadium: