Tribuna/Division 2/Karlbergs BK - Valbo FF

Division 2

Karlbergs BK vs Valbo FF: match statistics, H2H, 21/04/2018

3 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches Karlbergs BK

Division 2. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
Division 2. Wednesday, 3 November, 2021
Division 2. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
Division 2. Sunday, 17 October, 2021
Division 2. Wednesday, 13 October, 2021
Division 2. Saturday, 9 October, 2021

Latest matches Valbo FF

Division 2. Saturday, 5 October, 2019
Division 2. Saturday, 28 September, 2019
Division 2. Saturday, 21 September, 2019
Division 2. Saturday, 14 September, 2019
Division 2. Saturday, 7 September, 2019
Division 2. Saturday, 31 August, 2019

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Karlbergs BK
0Wins
0Draws
Valbo FF
0Wins