Tribuna/Division 2/IFK Umeå - Härnösands FF

Division 2

IFK Umeå vs Härnösands FF: match statistics, H2H, 14/04/2018

2 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches IFK Umeå

Division 2. Saturday, 17 October, 2020
Division 2. Saturday, 10 October, 2020
Division 2. Saturday, 3 October, 2020
Division 2. Friday, 25 September, 2020
Division 2. Sunday, 20 September, 2020
Division 2. Saturday, 12 September, 2020

Latest matches Härnösands FF

Division 2. Saturday, 13 October, 2018
Division 2. Saturday, 6 October, 2018
Division 2. Saturday, 29 September, 2018
Division 2. Saturday, 22 September, 2018
Division 2. Friday, 14 September, 2018
Division 2. Saturday, 8 September, 2018

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
IFK Umeå
0Wins
0Draws
Härnösands FF
0Wins