Tribuna/I Liga/GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj - Chojnice

I Liga

GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj vs Chojnice: match statistics, H2H, 11/08/2018

4 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
45%
55%
Shots on target
4
1
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
17
25
Corner kicks
5
5
Free kicks
25
19
Offsides
2
0
Goal kicks
7
11
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 22 January, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 5 December, 2021
I Liga. Friday, 19 November, 2021
I Liga. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
I Liga. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
I Liga. Saturday, 30 October, 2021

Latest matches Chojnice

II Liga. Monday, 6 December, 2021
II Liga. Saturday, 27 November, 2021
II Liga. Saturday, 20 November, 2021
II Liga. Friday, 12 November, 2021
II Liga. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
II Liga. Saturday, 23 October, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
0Wins
0Draws
Chojnice
0Wins